What is Anti age therapy?

The end of the XX century gave the person extra 25 years of life. This is primarily due to advances in medicine, such as the discovery of antibiotics, vaccines and the victory over infectious diseases, as well as the improvement of the social and economic well-being of the population. The average life expectancy in the 19th century was 30-32 years and has not changed since the Roman Empire.
The increase in life expectancy occurred so quickly that no individual, society or State structures were prepared for the new conditions of society. No man was prepared to live between the ages of 50 and 75 years. And only the last few decades, science is actively engaged in the processes of aging, their treatment and prevention.

Working hours of Endocrinology Department:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
With 12:00 To 20:00

Anti-aging Therapy in Endocrinology

It is a treatment aimed at slowing down the aging processes of the body and preventing diseases that are developing as the age increases.
We distinguish physiological aging and premature. The peak of physiological possibilities and biological activity of man is reached at the age of 20-30 years. In subsequent years there is a progressive weakening of functions of the majority of organs and systems. If physiological aging is natural, then premature aging is a deviation from the normal course of events associated with the influence of external and internal factors.
Increase of adipose tissue, reduction of muscular and bone – natural result of organism aging. Even if the body weight does not increase as it ages, the fat content in it increases.

Doctor-endocrinologist Savvina Tatiana

Savvina Tatiana

Endocrinologist

and the body mass index remains stable by reducing the amount of muscle and bone tissue. If the fat mass increase occurs before the hereditary programmed time, in this case the biological age will be ahead of the calendar.

Obesity is a consequence of external and internal causes. External causes are not only surplus, but also not balanced in composition food.

Internal causes are changes in hormone levels. These processes take place also at physiological ageing, but increase in body fat weight on 4-5 kg leads to acceleration of hormonal infringements. Since adipose tissue is not just a storehouse of nutrients, it is a place of production of hormones and biologically active substances.

One of the theories of aging-endocrine: Hormone deficiency causes gradual death of cells of organs and tissues, thus violating the function of internal organs and metabolism in the body.

Manifestations of Aging:
Disability
Reducing the quality of life
Reduction of life motivation
Aging of the skin, disintegration of the muscular and bone tissue, pronounced weakness, decreased appetite-the body's shortness.

The task of anti-aging therapy is to maintain a hormonal background to prevent the death of organs and tissues cells in order to preserve the function of internal organs and metabolism.

Check UPs (Health diagnostics)

ЭНДОКРИНОЛОГИЯ

Качество жизни

null
null
null
null

Здоровье

null
null
null
null

Что такое антивозрастная (ANTI AGE) терапия?

Конец ХХ века подарил человеку лишние 25 лет жизни. Это связано, в первую очередь, с достижениями медицины, такими как открытие антибиотиков, вакцин и победа над инфекционными заболеваниями, а также повышение социально-экономического благополучия населения. Средняя продолжительность жизни в 19 веке составляла 30-32 года и не менялась со времен Римской империи.

Время работы отделения эндокринологии:
Понедельник, среда, четверг
с 12:00 до 20:00
Суббота, с 10:00 до 20:00

Увеличение продолжительности жизни произошло так быстро, что ни отдельно взятый человек, ни общество, ни государственные структуры оказались не готовы к новым условиям жизни общества. Человека никто не готовил к жизни в возрасте от 50 до 75 лет. И только последние несколько десятилетий наука активно занимается процессами старения, их лечения и предотвращения.

Антивозрастная терапия в эндокринологии

Это лечение, направленное на замедление процессов старения организма и предотвращение заболеваний, развивающихся по мере увеличения возраста.
Различают физиологическое старение и преждевременное. Пик физиологических возможностей и биологической активности человека достигается в возрасте 20-30 лет. В последующие годы происходит прогрессирующее ослабление функций большинства органов и систем. Если физиологическое старение является закономерным, то преждевременное старение – это отклонение от естественного хода событий, связанное с воздействием внешних и внутренних факторов.
Увеличение жировой ткани, уменьшение мышечной и костной – естественный результат старения организма. Даже в случае, если масса тела по мере старения не возрастает, содержание жировой ткани в нем увеличивается.

А показатель массы тела остается стабильным за счет снижения количества мышечной и костной ткани. Если увеличение жировой массы происходит раньше наследственно запрограммированного времени, то в этом случае биологический возраст будет опережать календарный.

Ожирение – это следствие внешних и внутренних причин. Внешние причины – это не только избыточное, но и не сбалансированное по составу питание.

Внутренние причины – это изменение уровня гормонов. Эти процессы имеют место и при физиологическом старении, но увеличение в организме жировой массы на 4-5 кг приводит к ускорению гормональных нарушений. Так как жировая ткань – это не просто склад питательных веществ, это место выработки гормонов и биологически активных веществ.

Одна из теорий старения – эндокринная: дефицит гормонов вызывает постепенную гибель клеток органов и тканей, нарушая тем самым функцию внутренних органов и обмен веществ в организме.

Проявления старения:

Снижение трудоспособности

Снижение качества жизни

Снижение жизненных мотиваций

Старение кожи, распад мышечной и костной ткани, выраженная слабость, снижение аппетита – одряхление организма.

Задача антивозрастной терапии – поддержание гормонального фона для предотвращения гибели клеток органов и тканей с целью сохранения функции внутренних органов и обмена веществ.

Check UPs (диагностика здоровья)